Team

    Peter Jetzer
    Inhaber / Entwicklung & Technik
    Direkt +41 56 426 55 51
    peter.jetzer@mobileglas.ch

    Ueli Zemp
    Planung / Beratung
    Direkt +41 56 426 55 57
    ueli.zemp@mobileglas.ch

    Marc Jetzer
    Leiter Vertrieb
    Direkt +41 56 426 55 53
    marc.jetzer@mobileglas.ch

    Tanja Vogt
    Sachbearbeiterin Vertrieb
    Direkt +41 56 426 55 52
    tanja.vogt@mobileglas.ch

    Chlaus Born
    Kommunikation
    Direkt +41 56 426 55 36
    chlaus.born@mobileglas.ch

    Hildegard Spörri
    Leiterin Finanzen
    Direkt +41 56 426 55 21
    hildegard.spoerri@mobileglas.ch

    Maya Jetzer
    Sachbearbeiterin Administration
    +41 56 426 55 55
    maya.jetzer@mobileglas.ch